Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at 714-663-6318.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Charise Santana Principal csantana@ggusd.us
Laura Torgerson Secretary ltorgerson@ggusd.us
Carolyn Pearce Clerk cpearce@ggusd.us
Yen Nguyen Nurse
Lisa Camarillo Health Assistant lcamarillo@ggusd.us
Erica Peter TOSA
Cathlyn Vu Vietnamese Community Liaison
Vivian Reyes Spanish Community Liaison vreyes@ggusd.us
Paul Siordia Head Custodian
Alex Aguirre Night Custodian
Brett Erskin Music - Instrumental berskin@ggusd.us
Emilio Sandoval Music - Vocal esandoval@ggusd.us
Beatrice Tan Psychologist btan@ggusd.us
Megan Chipinka Speech mchipinka@ggusd.us
Kelly Welch Speech
Doreen Hall Library Aide
Darren Sugita Tech Support Specialist I
Testing Clerk
Donna Monnig Food Services - Lunch Lead
Gabriella Venegas Food Services
Austin Griffin Food Services
Eileen Millspaugh Food Services
Tracy Culbert Noon Duty
Eva Torres Noon Duty
Christine Nelson RSP Aide cnelson@ggusd.us
Teachers
Nikki Lowe Kindergarten Teacher nlowe@ggusd.us
Katie Blue Kindergarten Teacher kblue@ggusd.us
Karen Anaya Kindergarten Teacher kanaya@ggusd.us
Soteria Syrengelas Transitional Kindergarten ssyrengelas@ggusd.us
Kelly Barahow First Grade Teacher kbarahow@ggusd.us
Michelle Lucas First Grade Teacher mlucas@ggusd.us
Kristin Taguchi Second Grade Teacher ktaguchi@ggusd.us
Heidi Munoz Second Grade Teacher hmunoz@ggusd.us
Kam Powell Second Grade Teacher kpowell@ggusd.us
Mary Moore Second Grade Teacher mmoore@ggusd.us
Kristin Davies Third Grade Teacher kdavies@ggusd.us
Elaine Tanner Third Grade Teacher etanner@ggusd.us
Kelly Dirghalli Third Grade Teacher kdirghalli@ggusd.us
Karen Doyle Fourth Grade Teacher kdoyle@ggusd.us
Stacey Duffin Fourth Grade Teacher sduffin@ggusd.us
Faith Fleeman Fourth Grade Teacher ffleeman@ggusd.us
Kari Gori Fifth Grade Teacher kgori@ggusd.us
Dawn Floyd Fifth Grade Teacher dfloyd@ggusd.us
Alexandra Mares Sixth Grade Teacher amares@ggusd.us
Emily Waugh Sixth Grade Teacher ewaugh@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Garton RSP/MM Education Specialist egarton@ggusd.us
Abbey Rogers RSP/MM Education Specialist arogers2@ggusd.us
Amy Keller MS Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten akeller@ggusd.us
Andre Leon MS Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher aleon@ggusd.us
Griselda Angulo MS First and Second Grade Teacher gangulo@ggusd.us